Print this Page

MEA-MFT Headquarters Staff

1232 East Sixth Ave
Helena, MT 59601
406-442-4250 or 800-398-0826

Fax 406-443-5081

Erik Burke, Executive Director
eburke@mfpe.org 

Donna Graveley, Management Assistant

dgraveley@mfpe.org


Diane Fladmo, Director of Research & Bargaining, Retired Program Coordinator
dfladmo@mfpe.org

 
Sanna Porte, Director of Communications
sporte@mfpe.org

Marco Ferro, Public Policy Director
mferro@mfpe.org
 

Morgan Smith, Director of Organizing
msmith@mfpe.org

Lauren Caldwell, Political Director & Student Program Coordinator
lcaldwell@mfpe.org

Don Jones, Director of Member Rights
djones@mfpe.org

Cathy Novak, Chief Financial Officer
cnovak@mfpe.org

Becky Thomas, Administrative Assistant
bthomas@mfpe.org 

Jolene Devine, Membership Specialist
jdevine@mfpe.org

Mary Riitano, Administrative Assistant
mriitano@mfpe.org

 

Susan Wilkins, Membership and Information Systems Specialist

swilkins@mfpe.org

 

Jami Wood, Administrative Assistant
jwood@mfpe.org