Print this Page

Montana Federation of Public Employees
Board of Directors                     

President
Eric Feaver, Helena
442-4250, efeaver@mfpe.org

1st Vice President
Melanie Charlson, Missoula
546-1989, 546-1989, mabc729@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Bill Dwyer, Dillon
683-7164, 683-2890, dwywmfpe@gmail.com

Treasurer
Rich Aarstad, East Helena
444-6779, 227-6252, montanaaarstad@gmail.com

NEA Director
Amanda Curtis, Butte
533-9300, 782-4149, curtis.butte@gmail.com

GOVERNANCE DISTRICT #1
Chair: Gene Marcille, Columbia Falls
892-6500, 249-3693, genemarcille@gmail.com

1st Vice Chair: Lynne Ogden-Rider, Kalispell
751-3844, 253-0670, lynne.rider@gmail.com

2nd Vice Chair: Patti Carlson, Whitefish
431-5137, patticarlson21@gmail.com

GOVERNANCE DISTRICT #2
Chair: Christine Kolczak, Missoula
728-2402, 546-1811, christinekolczak2004@msn.com

Vice Chair: Pam Burgess, Missoula
258-4960, 531-8408, gbpkrfn62@yahoo.com

GOVERNANCE DISTRICT #3
Chair: 
Mike Kenison, Butte
533-2600, 491-2654, mkenison@yahoo.com

Vice Chair: Lisa Tucker, Helena
422-2704, ltucker@mt.gov

GOVERNANCE DISTRICT #4
Chair: Kathy Rutherford, Bozeman
285-3224, 581-5233, rktr29plustax@gmail.com

1st Vice Chair: Eric Matthews, Bozeman
522-6322, 600-1550, ematthews74@gmail.com

2nd Vice Chair: Colette Campbell, Belgrade
994-6254, 599-0751, only1tigress@gmail.com

GOVERNANCE DISTRICT #5
Chair: Shelli Lavinder Schwalk, Gt Falls
727-4233,799-1096, shelli.gfea@gmail.com

1st Vice Chair: Yvette Smail, Gt Falls
771-6041, 799-7186, yrs4294@hotmail.com

2nd Vice Chair: Samantha Harrington, Gt Falls
788-3631, sam.harrington.mfpe@gmail.com

GOVERNANCE DISTRICT #6
Chair: Trista Doke, Havre
395-4474, 945-2282, tdoke2002@yahoo.com

1st Vice Chair: Mark Seiffert, Havre
265-5844, drmarkseiffert@gmail.com

2nd Vice Chair: Omega Esquivel, Lewistown
366-2199, esquivelomega@hotmail.com

GOVERNANCE DISTRICT #7
Chair: Laurie Enebo, Glasgow
228-8268, 228-4238, enebo@nemont.net

1st Vice Chair: Cara Lokken-Frandsen, Sidney
433-4050, 488-1993, caralokken@hotmail.com

2nd Vice Chair: Jim Johnson, Wibaux
987-6067, jimkat@midrivers.com

GOVERNANCE DISTRICT #8
Chair: Jesse Barnhart, Broadus
436-2658, 436-2462, jmbepsie@hotmail.com

1st Vice Chair: Karla Clark, Hardin
638-2252, 665-4226, karla.clark@hardin.k12.mt.us

2nd Vice Chair: Jim Keith, Miles City
233-2360. 853-1002, jkeith@midrivers.com

GOVERNANCE DISTRICT #9
Chair: Rita Wells, Billings
248-9812, 629-0181, rwells@beabillings.org

1st Vice Chair: Tom Fulton, Billings
896-5417, 852-0147, fulton52@gmail.com

2nd Vice Chair: Brian Murphy, Billings
794-9498, 855-7495, murp08bk@gmail.com

GOVERNANCE DISTRICT #10
Chair: Ron Kimmet, Bozeman
679-1973, rckimmet@gmail.com

1st Vice Chair: Debbie Willis, Billings
860-4673, dewillis53@q.com

2nd Vice Chair: Joe Cohenour, E Helena
431-1144, joecohenour@gmail.com

Director-at-Large: Matt Bell, Missoula
542-4073, 544-2868 mattbell23@gmail.com