Print this Page

MEA-MFT Board of Directors                     

OFFICERS

President Eric Feaver

(w) 442.4250 (h) 442.6121
1232 E 6th Ave, Helena 59601
efeaver@mea-mft.org
 

VICE PRESIDENT Tammy Pilcher
(w) (h) (c) 442.0570
Helena, MT
tpilcher@helena.k12.mt.us
 

SECRETARY-TREASURER Rich Aarstad
(w) 444.6779 (h) 227.6252
East Helena, MT
rkaarstad@msn.com
 

NEA DIRECTOR Melanie Charlson
(w) 542.0041 (h) 546.1989
Missoula, MT
mabc729@gmail.com
 

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Cecil B. Crawford
(w) 239.9067 (h) 214.0721
Missoula, MT
cbcrawford@mcps.k12.mt.us


DISTRICT CHAIRS (See map showing location of districts at the end of list)
 

DISTRICT 1 Kelly Haverlandt
(w) 253.4754 (h) 862.8989
Whitefish, MT
haverlandt@outlook.com 

DISTRICT 2 Mike Thiel
(w) 261.0438 (h) 257.7911
Kalispell, MT
mthiel@aboutmontana.net
 

DISTRICT 3 John Fleming
(w) 745.3811 ext. 248 (h) 745.4161
St. Ignatius, MT
fleming@stignatius.net
 

DISTRICT 4 Janice Muller
(w) 375.6060 (h) 369.2199
Hamilton, MT
muller1janice@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 5 Melanie Charlson
(w) 542.0041 (h) 546.1989
Missoula, MT
mabc729@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 6 Sheri Postma
(w) 728.2400 ext. 1076 (h) 728.6445
Missoula, MT
spostma742@aol.com
 

DISTRICT 7 Joe Rossman
(w) 924.2288 (h) 388.7680
Belgrade, MT
joerossman_9@yahoo.com
 

DISTRICT 8 Karen Alley
(w) 533.2600 (h) 782.5768 (c) 560.5628
Butte, MT
kqalley@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 9 Tami Phillippi
(w) 581.8340 (h) 587.7792
Bozeman, MT
tami.phillippi@bsd7.org
 

DISTRICT 10 Sue Lorang
(w) 736.5123 (h) 736.5519
Great Falls, MT
pssllma@yahoo.com
 

DISTRICT 11 Tammy Pilcher
(w) (h) (c) 442.0570
Helena, MT
tpilcher@helena.k12.mt.us
 

DISTRICT 12 Mike Picking
(w) 727.4233 (h) 727.7997 (c) 799.1096
Great Falls, MT
mpick@bresnan.net
 

DISTRICT 13 Ron Gruber
(w) 424.8910 (h) 450.3134
Shelby, MT
ron.gruber@shelby.k12.mt.us
 

DISTRICT 14 Richard Desch
Wolf Point, MT
(w) 653.2361 (h) 653.2974 (c) 471.1765
desch5@yahoo.com
 

DISTRICT 15 Jesse Barnhart
Broadus, MT
(w) 436.2658 (h) 436.2462
jmbepsie@hotmail.com
 

DISTRICT 16 Lori Bremer
(w) 446.2110 (h) 446.3990
Red Lodge, MT
dlbremer@bresnan.net
 

DISTRICT 17 Stephanie Miller
(w) 248.3239 (h) 652.9159
Billings, MT
montanagirly@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 18 Chair Scott C. McCulloch
(w) 248.9812 (h) 670.2701
Billings, MT
smcculloch@beabillings.org
 

DISTRICT 18 Vice Chair Kate McAuliffe Miller
(w) 281-5950 (h) 281-5950
Billings, MT
mcauliffek@billingsschools.org

DISTRICT 19
David Shively
(w) 243.6478 (h) 546.3250
Missoula, MT
david.shively@umontana.edu
 

DISTRICT 20 Mary Verploegen
(w) 265.4182 (h) 750.3401
Havre, MT
verploegenm@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 21 Jill Cohenour
(w) 444.5261 (h) 227.1144
East Helena, MT
utopiamt@optimum.net
 

DISTRICT 22 Mike Wiest
(w) 846.1320 ext. 2317 (c) 560.1770
Deer Lodge, MT
mwiest@mt.gov
 

DISTRICT 23 Linda Sather
(w) 444.5698 (h) 442.2154
Helena, MT
lsather@mt.gov
 
Chair-elect: Kevin Bock
kdbock1966@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 24 Rich Aarstad
(w) 444.6779 (h) 227.6252
East Helena, MT
rkaarstad@msn.com

DISTRICT 25 Melissa Strecker
(w) 542.7147 (h) 239.6754
Missoula, MT
mstrecker406@yahoo.com
 

DISTRICT 26 Shannon Bender
(w) 454.8265 (h) 799.8138
Great Falls, MT
tsbender08@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 27 Deana Elder
(w) 281.5790 (c) 839.7905
Billings, MT
deanae53@msn.com
 

DISTRICT 28 Wayne Stanford
(h) 777.3212
Stevensville, MT
wstanford@cybernet1.com
 

DISTRICT 28 Garth Cox
(h) 529.6884 
Polson, MT
garlin@bresnan.net