MEA-MFT Headquarters Staff

1232 East Sixth Ave
Helena, MT 59601
406-442-4250 or 800-398-0826

Fax 406-443-5081

Management Staff

Erik Burke, Executive Director
eburke@mea-mft.org

Cathy Warner, Business Manager
cwarner@mea-mft.org 

 

Donna Graveley, Management Assistant

dgraveley@mea-mft.org


Program staff

Diane Fladmo, Director of Research & Bargaining, Retired Program Coordinator
dfladmo@mea-mft.org

 
Terry Lynn Minow, Political Director & Student Program Coordinator
tminow@mea-mft.org
 

Sanna Porte, Director of Communications
sporte@mea-mft.org

Marco Ferro, Public Policy Director
mferro@mea-mft.org

 

Morgan Smith, Director of Organizing
msmith@mea-mft.org

 

J.C. Weingartner, Director of Member Rights
jweingartner@mea-mft.org
 

Associate Staff

Becky Thomas, Administrative Assistant
bthomas@mea-mft.org 

Jolene Devine, Membership Specialist
jdevine@mea-mft.org

Mary Riitano, Administrative Assistant
mriitano@mea-mft.org

 

Susan Wilkins, Membership and Information Systems Specialist

swilkins@mea-mft.org

 

Jami Wood, Administrative Assistant
jwood@mea-mft.org