MEA-MFT Members of the Year on radio news

MEA-MFT's 2012 Members of the Year -- Cecil B. Crawford, Shannon Bender, Kari Cargill, and Sandy Osborne -- all were interviewed for radio news programs that aired statewide.


You can listen to their interviews here.


Read more about our Members of the Year here.


Cecil B. Crawford of Missoula: Education Support Professional Member of the Year.

Shannon Bender of Great Falls: Public Employee Member of the Year


Sandy Osborne & Kari Cargill: Faculty Members of the Year








Back to News Listing